site image
site image

Vance Memorial Obituaries


Robert Schram


Robert L. Schram, 87, of Phenix City, AL died peacefully Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at his home. Graveside services will be held 2:00 pm EST Monday, July 3, 2017 at Ft. Mitchell National Cemetery...

Jimmy Griffin


Jimmy H. Griffin, 73, of Phenix City, AL passed away Monday, June 26, 2017 at the Bill Nichols Veterans Home in Alexander City, AL. A funeral service will be held 1:00 pm Thursday, June 29,...

Annie Cooper


Annie Marie Cooper, 86, of Phenix City, AL passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 21, 2017. A Funeral Service will be held at 11:00 am EDT on Monday June 26, 2017 at Vance Memorial...

Dan Robinson


Dan Robinson, 48, of Smiths Station, AL passed away Wednesday, June 21, 2017.   A funeral service will be held 1:00 pm Saturday, June 24, 2017 at Vance Memorial Chapel with Rev. Grant...

Nevada Reed


Nevada Butler Reed, 79, of Phenix City, AL passed away on Monday, June 19, 2017 at Gentiva Hospice in Columbus, GA. Funeral services will be held at 12:30 pm EST, on Friday, June 23, 2017 at...

David Blankenship


David F. Blankenship, 76, of Hurtsboro, AL passed away Thursday, June 22, 2017 at his home.   David was born August 10, 1940, in New York one of five children. He served in the US Navy...

Kimberly Holmes


Kimberly Ann Holmes, 59, of Seale, AL passed away peacefully on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at the Columbus Hospice House in Columbus, GA.   A Graveside service will be held 3:00 pm...

John Trapp


John J. Trapp, 85, of Phenix City, AL, passed away Thursday, June 15, 2017 surrounded by his family. A funeral service is scheduled for 2PM Monday, June 19, 2017 at Vance Memorial Chapel with...

Dennis Morris


Dennis Alan Morris, 59, of Phenix City, AL passed away Tuesday, June 13, 2017 in the comfort of his home in Phenix City. A celebration of life graveside service will be held at 4:30 pm...

Frank McLemore


Frank McLemore, 72, of Smiths Station, Alabama, passed away at Midtown Medical Center, Columbus, Georgia on Sunday, June 04, 2017. “The power in Frank McLemore's life is in the way he...
Page 1 of 73
© 2017 Vance Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS